Get To Know Me

Hello! Thank you so much for visiting me in the Loft.

This is a quick introduction to my blog. I thought it would be a good idea to give you 10 facts about myself so that you can get to know me better.

  1. I am the girl who lives in the loft
  2. Twenty-something years old
  3. A Law graduate who loves all things beauty, fashion, travel and lifestyle
  4. I can’t start my day without a cup of coffee – my favourite beverage is a mocha
  5. Lived in London all my life
  6. Recently developed a newly founded passion for crochet and colour
  7. I love photography and often play around with different lighting and lenses
  8. Huge foodie – Thai is my favourite
  9. I love to travel and my favourite city is Istanbul
  10. I’m probably the biggest chocoholic you will ever come across

This blog will consist of mainly lifestyle, travel and hobby related posts so please do subscribe and follow me on my journey 🙂

Follow me on instagram @girlintheloft

Leave a comment